About Us | Price List | Bank Information | Search Domain Cell : +8801711031705
Web design
& development
Our Portfolio
Web
hosting package
Find out more
Business
Startup package
Find out more

Company or project name:

Web site URL:

Group Of Company  
M.I. Cement Factory Ltd. www.crowncement.com
Top One Group. www.toponegroupbd.com
Tico Group. www.ticobd.com
Property Fair. www.propertyfairbd.com
Amir Group. www.amiraviation.com
Nat Aviation Ltd. www.nataviation.com.bd
Defoin Group. www.defoin.com
Chowdhury Group. www.chowdhurygroup.net
AK Group. www.akgroupbd.com
PM Group. www.pmgroupbd.com
Al-Hassan Group. www.alhassangroup.com.bd
Riant Group. www.riantgroupbd.com
Comfort Group. www.comfortgroup-bd.com
Garments /Textile/Buying  
Mars Stitch. www.marsstitch.com
Comfort Group. www.comfortgroup-bd.com
Expolink Resources Ltd. www.erlbd.net
MUK Clothing Designers. www.mcdbd.com
Peacock Design & Flock Printers. www.peacockdesign.net
Expo Dress Marketing. www.expodm.com
Stock lot. www.stocklotcp.com
Fuji Fashion. www.fujifashion.com
Surjamukhi Tex Concern. www.surjamukhi.com
Export/Import/Trading  
Expolink Resources Ltd. www.erlbd.net
Zaman & Brothers. www.zaman-brithers.com
Molla Export & Import Company (Pvt.) Ltd. www.mollaimport.com
Dhaka Construction Company (DCC). www.dcc-bd.com
Real –Estate/Builders/Engineers  
National housing. www.nationalhousingbd.com
Al-Falah Properties Limited. www.al-falahpl.com
The Structural Engineers Ltd. www.sel.com.bd
Mohona Developments Ltd. www.mohonadevelopments.com
Living Plus Limited. www.livingplusltd.com
Vertex Builders. www.vertexbuilders.com
Nirapad Real Estate & Development Limited. www.nirapad.com
Bbuild Com. www.buildcombd.com
L.B. Trade Link International. www.lbtradelink.com
Satata Construction Corporation Ltd. www.satata.com
SEL Nibash. www.selrms.com
NGO/Organization
Bangladesh Perinatal Society (BPS). www.periconbd2008.org
Shishu Sasthya Foundation, Bangladesh. www.ssf-b.org
Gram Unnayan Karma (GUK). www.gukbogra.org
Kingshuk. www.kingshukbd.org
Bangladesh Welfare Association (BWA). www.bwatw.co.uk
International Perinatal Congress 2008. www.perinatalsociety.org.bd
Travel & Tours  
Javed Air International (Pvt) Ltd. www.javedair.com
One Travel Planner. www.onetravelplanner.com
Lamaras Travels. www.lamarastravels.com
Electronics  
M.K. Electronics. www.mkebd.com
Century Way Machinery (Xiamen) Ltd. www.frintl.com
Powertech Electronics. www.powertech-bd.com
Overseas  
Ideal Business Centre. www.idealbcbd.com
South Point Overseas Limited. www.southpointbd.com
Logistics  
SWIFT Freight International Limited. www.swift-freight.com
Active Logistics Ltd. www.activelogisticsbd.com
JMH Logistics. www.jmhlogistics.com
Apollo Shipping Services Ltd. www.apolloshippingbd.com
Bay Logistics Ltd. www.bay-groups.com
Petrola Trading Corporation Limited. www.petrola.com.bd
SARM Associates Limited. www.sarm.com.bd
Printing & Advertising  
CRESCENT Printing & Advertising. www.crescentprinting-bd.com
Hotel & Restaurant  
New Akash Tandoori Restaurantis. www.newakashgt.com
Curry Queen Tandoori Restaurant. www.curryqueen.co.uk
Marden Tandoori Restaurant. www.mardentandoori.com
New Akash Tandoori Restaurantis. www.newakashberko.com
HALDI. www.haldirestaurant.co.uk
The Gandhi Tandoori Restaurant. www.gandhitandoori.co.uk
Other's  
Dhaka Steel. www.dhakasteel.com
DesignDesk. www.designdeskbd.com
Maxfair & Company Limited. www.maxfairbd.com
Republic Insurance Company Limited. www.riclbd.com
International Technical Consultants Ltd. www.inteclimited.com
BTS Communications(BD) Ltd. www.btslink.net
LSI Industries Ltd. www.lsitwn.com
M.S. Technology. www.mstbd.net
Eurokids International School. www.eurokidsbd.com
Department of Narcotics Control. www.dnc.gov.bd
Safe Hands Guards Ltd. www.safehandsguards.com
HDM Trade and Foods Ltd. www.hdmfoodsbd.com
Flexi Load. www.m-cellrefiller.com
 
Domain Registration
Website Hosting
E-mail Service
Web Design & Development
Redesign & Maintenance
Flash Websites
Software Solution
Networking Solution
Logo & Print Design
Multimedia Presentation
Content Management System
Banner & News Letter Design
Search Engine Optimization
E-Commerce & Shopping Cart
Internet Marketing
 
Copyright © 2003-2012 OneTech Power & Technology Home / About Us / Download Price List / Services / Contact Us
Web design company Bangladesh, Domain and Hosting Company in Bangladesh.